Hello world!

Thanks for visiting. I was asked to write my own spiritual autobiography as a part of our family’s discernment process for my husband’s entry into seminary. What started out as a chore became a blessing.

The creation process of this autobiography was eye-opening. I realized what I found significant, had the opportunity to reflect why I find these moments significant, and was reminded of people God strategically placed in my life. It’s a work in progress. Sometimes I think of things that I hadn’t thought of before or I find new significance and add reflection. This version excludes identifying details. I have changed  names of churches, cities, and people. I will one day share those, but I’m not ready yet as this isn’t a flattering account of all involved. Thanks for reading. I hope to have the opportunity to read your story too.

Leave a Reply

